Halology

A place to have fun, forget about life, and discuss Halo.

PortalHomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

GameOver GPX(Warning Meny Images For DL Users)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
GAME1OVER4U
Sergeant
Sergeant

Number of posts : 69
Registration date : 2008-04-04

PostSubject: GameOver GPX(Warning Meny Images For DL Users)   Sun Apr 13, 2008 10:27 pm

Well i see Tac is bit busy and has meny requests. i also thought about how i could make few signature's/avys for people who requested them.
Btw my Internet name is Tsb. so if you see some images with tsb on them you know why.
also to let you know i use Gimp2.4.0 free program. so i do what i can.

(jacked that from tacs page lol)
* Is the picture for a signature, map ad, or just a cool picture?
* Gamertag
* Render
* Background
* Do you want any simple animations? Note: I'm still kind of new to animations. If you request something, I will tell you if I can make it or not. Check out the rain animation below.
* Should I add my name in the corner on your sig? Or will you just type something below saying that I created it?
* Should I make it specifically for ProForge? Or just a general sig?
* You can site any of the examples below and say if you want a certain effect from it.
* Other requests

"Currently Working on..."

No One Sad

You Can Get Renders From here.
Planet Rendersv3

ęCopyrighted GameOver & Tsb GPX 2005-2008

Signature/avy/banners i've made.

Last edited by GAME1OVER4U on Sun Apr 13, 2008 11:18 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Stewie2552
Webmasters
Webmasters

Number of posts : 283
Registration date : 2008-04-02

PostSubject: Re: GameOver GPX(Warning Meny Images For DL Users)   Sun Apr 13, 2008 10:57 pm

i need a pic for a map called "catwalks" if u could do it, that would be awesome